People in the Bioinformatics & Crystallography group

Picture Name E-mail Phone number Research group
Adrian Schreyer adrian@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766033 Blundell
Alan's picture
Alan Brown ab604@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766028 Higgins
alicia's picture
Alicia Higueruelo alicia@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766031 Blundell
aw471's picture
Anja Winter aw471@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766029 Blundell
Anjum Karmali ak459@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766032 Blundell
Anna Gudny Sigurdardottir ags41@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766030 Blundell
Ardi Liaunardy Jopeace al544@cam.ac.uk Gay
Bancinyane Lynn Sibanda lynn@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk 01223 766028 Blundell
Beata Blaszczyk bkb24@cam.ac.uk +441223766030 Blundell
Bernardo Ochoa bernardo@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766031 Blundell
Chris Howard cbh29@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-333647 Gay
Christopher Arnot cja46@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-333626 Gay
Cynthia Lampert Moore cl396@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766029 Blundell
Dima's picture
Dimitri Chirgadze dyc21@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766029 Blundell
Eugene Valkov ev269@cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 760 468 Hyvonen
Farhana Ahmadi fa274@cam.ac.uk Gay
Graham Eliff ge217@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766029 Blundell
Hernani Leonardo Silvestre hl344@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766030 Blundell
Jane Catalina Donaldson jcd47@cam.ac.uk Hyvonen
Jawon Song jawon@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk 01223766030 Blundell
Katarzyna Bandyra kjb69@cam.ac.uk Luisi
Katharina Ravn kr346@cam.ac.uk Hyvonen
Lauren Coulson lbc25@cam.ac.uk +44(0)07412044504 Blundell
Lorenzo Palmieri lp371@cam.ac.uk Blundell
lp212's picture
Luca Pellegrini lp212@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-760469 Pellegrini
Marcio Dias mvbd2@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766028 Blundell
marko's picture
Marko Hyvonen marko@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766044 Hyvonen
Matthew Higgins mkh20@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766044 Higgins
May Marsh mm752@cam.ac.uk Hyvonen
mb734's picture
Michal Blaszczyk mb734@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766028 Blundell
Monique Gangloff mg308@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-333622 Gay
Narin's picture
Narin Hengrung nh325@cam.ac.uk +44(0)7738444189 Blundell
noha's picture
Noha Abdel-Rahman nmha2@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766030 Blundell
pk301's picture
Pongsak Khunrae pk301@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766045 Higgins
qw222's picture
Qian Wu qw222@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766033 Blundell
Ravi Nookala rn229@cam.ac.uk +44 (0) 1223 766033 Blundell
rinaldo's picture
Rinaldo Wander Montalvao rwm35@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-336311 Blundell
Ruoqi XU rqx20@cam.ac.uk 07748983960 Hyvonen
Sachin Surade sachin@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766028 Blundell
Sandra Greive sg609@cam.ac.uk Hyvonen
Semin Lee semin@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766033 Blundell
sg482's picture
Stephanie Glaser sg482@cam.ac.uk Higgins
Steven Hardwick swh32@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766020 Luisi
Sung Gong ssg29@cam.ac.uk Blundell
tochi's picture
Takashi Ochi to237@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766033 Blundell
tim's picture
Tim Sharpe tds22@cam.ac.uk +44(0)7764-934456 Hyvonen
tom's picture
Tom L. Blundell tom@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk Blundell
victor's picture
Victor M. Bolanos-Garcia victor@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766029 Blundell
Vivian Chan syvc2@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766020 Luisi
wrp24's picture
William Ross Pitt wrp24@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766028 Blundell
Xue Yuan Pei xypei@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766020 Luisi
Ye Gu yg253@cam.ac.uk Hyvonen
Yi-Chun Tsai yct27@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766020 Luisi
Zbigniew Pietras zp221@cam.ac.uk +44(0)1223-766020 Luisi